Check this out!

My week on the internet….

Image

Articles/blog posts:

TV/Movies:

Image

I’m all caught up on Glee! Well, I still have to watch the Finn Hudson Tribute but I’m going to need some time to recover from that one, I just know it.

Image

This week I’ve been (re)watching Scrubs on YouTube. They’ve got all the episodes on there! It’s a funny show.

Books:

(YouTube) Videos:

General good finds:

cxvb

d
This picture never fails to crack me up.
Me and the famous beatboxer at my 18th birthday party!
Me and the famous beatboxer at my 18th birthday party!
Leave a Reply

